Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Michigan Advanced Pain & Spine -  - Interventional Pain Management

Michigan Advanced Pain & Spine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Minimally Invasive Spine Surgeons located in Warren, MI

185 total reviews

Michigan Advanced Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Advanced Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer G.
Submitted 10/04/22
I have been to MI Advanced Pain & Spine a few times now, and I always have a great overall experience. The Dr's and the PA take time to explain the issues, and answer all my questions. I have never felt rushed. The pain relief I have had via 2 recent procedures has been amazing!! Quite honestly I could not be more hopeful about my long term prospects right now- because the pain was so depressing and was interfering with my life tasks. Thanks to all staff here for your care!!!
EDWARD G.
Submitted 10/04/22
They very good people there. They take there job seriously and the doctor is the best in what he does. He saved my life and gave me a good life managing my pain and everything!
ALLEN S.
Submitted 09/28/22
Been here 3 years love it
Michael B.
Submitted 09/23/22
Though I hate needles,, Dr. Q knows what to do..
RENO S.
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent
MARILYN W.
Submitted 09/22/22
All the girls are wonderful it was a pleasant trip to go there they attend all my needs
Antony G.
Submitted 09/21/22
I would definitely recommend Michigan Advanced Pain and Spine! I live about 45 min away and it is well worth the drive. On my first apt the Doc spent at least 30 to 45 min with me. If you have been to another Doc recently this has become very rare. The last Doc I saw was in the room for no more then 3 min. Dr Eduardo Otero Loperena was great. He took time to explain and answer any questions I had. He laid out a treatment plan and clearly explained the timeline. I highly recommend Michigan Advanced. After my previous experience at other Dr office I felt very defeated. It is great to know that there are still doctors that will take the time and truly want to help you.
DARLETHA O.
Submitted 09/16/22
Always nice respectful and friendly
Waleed Y.
Submitted 09/14/22
The best Doctor
CLAUDIA L.
Submitted 09/13/22
Always receive the most sincere, dedicated care when I visit. The staff goes beyond and above expectations. Thank you Missy. I love everyone on staff, especially the boss Dr Q. Also shout out to the new male nurse, (can't remember his name) but he is a great addition to the staff. Very caring and helpful.
KEVIN B.
Submitted 09/08/22
5plus. Got me in at the last minute, gave me immediate relief.
Pamela B.
Submitted 09/08/22
The doctor is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He listens to your concerns and why you are there and takes the time to research the problem and explain to the patient exactly what is causing the pain and discomfort and what can be done to alleviate the pain.
DEBORAH D.
Submitted 09/06/22
Always caring and professional and Dr Q and the staff are great wouldn’t trade them for the world luv them all
YOLANDA G.
Submitted 09/03/22
Loving the Doctor and staff. He shows real concern for my issues. Friendly staff. I like this place
ELIZABETH Z.
Submitted 09/01/22
As usual when one thing doesn't work Dr.Quiroga and his staff is willing to help me find another solution.
EVA B.
Submitted 09/01/22
Excellent!!
SUSAN M.
Submitted 08/31/22
Amazing as always
MARIA R.
Submitted 08/24/22
The best ever! I'm so glad I have found Dr. Quiroga☺️
SHIRLEY B.
Submitted 08/23/22
The staff was all very helpful and eager to ease my pain. I’m hopeful that the pain will be gone soon.
Edward E.
Submitted 08/21/22
Very polite very competent a little slow. How many times you heard that about every doctor. Bottom line I trust them