Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Michigan Advanced Pain & Spine -  - Interventional Pain Management

Michigan Advanced Pain & Spine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Minimally Invasive Spine Surgeons located in Warren, MI

14 total reviews

Michigan Advanced Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Advanced Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deirdre L.
Submitted 11/30/21
I love dr. Q and staff. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I would have given 5 stars but the wait time to see the doctor is long. I had to wait one hour before the doctor came to room. But I can say dr. Q is very busy but always take time to discuss and even show what my health problem is. If you are experiencing back pain, I highly recommend this practice. Dr. Q is the greatest!
MARY R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Fantastic
Laura W.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. Q is the best!! He and his employees treat me as family!! I drive 4hrs to continue his care!! He its the first Doctor that has treated the problem not just the symptoms!!
LAURA D.
Submitted 11/22/21
Always professional staff and always positive attitude toward patients so happy I found this practice
Dori F.
Submitted 11/20/21
I have seen Dr Q for years. He is the only doctor thats helped me! He always listens & very caring. He is like family to me. So friendly!
JOSHUA S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Tremendous progress in managing my pain. Thank you!
MARIA R.
Submitted 11/19/21
Caring and pleasing atmosphere
BARBARA B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Highly recommend. Dr Quiroga is always ready to listen and help you with all your needs, help manage your pain. He is a blessing for my mom and myself. Not to mention an awesome staff willing to make you as comfortable as possible!! Thank you for everything you do.
RONALD K.
Submitted 11/16/21
Everything was good just waiting for my Scripts to be sent in
LINDA L.
Submitted 11/12/21
Good visit. Everything was well explained. Doctors care about their patients.
SARAH A.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Quiroga has been the first doctor to actually listen to my complaints, and try to help. My last doctor had me in tears after almost each visit. He also accused me of just wanting to get high. Now, I leave feeling I’ve been heard. I get actual results. I’m no longer on pain meds! Thank you to Dr. Quiroga and the entire staff at Michigan Advanced Pain and Spine!
CHARLES C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Fantastic professional care. Staff very competent, considerate and just plain nice. I would recommend Dr. Q to anyone needing pain care.
Annabelle M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Everything and every person there and the Doctors are beyond wonderful
Susan M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Amazing