Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Michigan Advanced Pain & Spine -  - Interventional Pain Management

Michigan Advanced Pain & Spine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Minimally Invasive Spine Surgeons located in Warren, MI

114 total reviews

Michigan Advanced Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Advanced Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DENISE C.
Submitted 05/18/22
It was so nice and clean and friendly! I love going there and everyone there
ROY S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Good service alway with a smile
JUNE T.
Submitted 05/16/22
Always fine everyone is so pleasant
Julia D.
Submitted 05/14/22
Was greeted and put in the patient room at a reasonable time
Todd S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very informative
TERIEIA C.
Submitted 05/12/22
It's always a pleasure it's like dealing with family I love Dr. Quiroga and the staff especially B>anca.
Chardell N.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great
SANDRA C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Always understanding and listens to your questions and problems
Lynn G.
Submitted 05/10/22
Not many people I know look forward to seeing a doctor. That’s not the case with me. Dr Quiroga and his staff are the most wonderful, caring, loving people.
SHARON M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Everyone from the receptionist (love her) to the nurses and doctors are very caring, patient and respectful. They all go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and completely knowledgeable about your experience.
Martin Q.
Submitted 05/07/22
Empathetic and compassionate care with unrivaled excellence in the clinical management of the most complex spinal or musculoskeletal disorders.
Kathleen Z.
Submitted 05/05/22
I have been been a patient for over 20 years with Dr.Quiroga. The level of care that I've received and compassion exceeds 5 stars. The staff is amazing and knowledgeable. Clean office and comfortable atmosphere.
DONALD B.
Submitted 05/03/22
I have been seeing Dr. Quiroga for nearly 10 years. Along with Bianca M and the other staff, they have helped me more than I could ever have imagined. I consider myself very lucky to have found them.
LAURA W.
Submitted 04/30/22
Very friendly. Always attentive.
MARY M.
Submitted 04/28/22
The doctor and all his staff are very caring and are very concerned on trying to fix your pain
KATHLEEN M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Always a great experience
SUSAN S.
Submitted 04/26/22
I can not say enough good things about this office! Friendly and understanding, they always go above and beyond! So glad I got referred! Excellent service, as always!
JANICE O.
Submitted 04/22/22
Pain management. No surgery and that's where I was 2 years ago. Both doctors are amazing with the knowledge they have and the MIRACLE they do. I feel good since I was there yesterday for injections. All is good. An d there's no pain while they're doing any procedures on you...that us if you are a wimp like me.
Victoria C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Goes above and beyond for my care. Not just pain issues but also for anything else going on with my health. He treats the whole patient
SHARON L.
Submitted 04/20/22
Everyone in the office is very nice and helpful with anything you need help with I would recommend the office to anyone