Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Michigan Advanced Pain & Spine -  - Interventional Pain Management

Michigan Advanced Pain & Spine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Minimally Invasive Spine Surgeons located in Warren, MI

4.87/5 Star Rating
237 total reviews

Michigan Advanced Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Advanced Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NOLLIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Great experience every appointment great staff
VINCENT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very good
KATHLEEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very knowledgeable and caring.
KRISTINA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr Otero is amazing! I can't say enough about him and the support I have received from the staff. I came to the office as a new patient who could barely walk. After having my tests done and getting my diagnosis we knew surgery was was only option. They explained everything in detail. The surgery center was great! I have NO pain and can walk again immediately after my procedure. I am one happy lady here!
Debra L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Everybody was really nice to me and I appreciate that.
SHERRY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Everyone friendly and helpful
DEBORA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Everyone is just so nice and compassionate, and they do their jobs very well
Mara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
The treatment was amazing from start to finish. Dr. Quiroga put for a high level of effort to deliver results. The support staff was professional & pleasant. The facility was well equipped & designed for patient t privacy. I would high recommend Dr. Quiroga & his staff at every opportunity. Thank u & GREAT JOB!!!
Waleed Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
The best and professional skills
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Amazing doctor and the stuff
LINDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Everyone is friendly & helpful. Dr. takes the time to explain everything to me & answers all my questions & concerns.
SHERRI B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Nursing staff our doing good with 1 exception I had to be IV' d several times this is very painful. I was rushed over to surgery an waited for 1 hour without seeing any other patients going in ,so I couldn't understand the hold up . I don't know what the problem was . I here to get help if it's a problem I don't need to be here Sincerely Miss Sherri Brown . Dr Quiroga doesn't seem as attentive towards as in the beginning. Usually would at least ask how I'm doing . This is Dr. And has not seen me in the office past 3 visits . Only during procedure on back . Then still no concern with hello how are u doing , let's hope we can get u some relief. No Professional conversation at all !!!...
Gail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Everyone very nice. All of my questions was answered by my doctor and I understood his answers.
SANDRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
You guys are caring and friendly with your patients.
SHIRLEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Excellent
Kathleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Very caring. I’ve heard many positive comments about him.
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Listens to concerns, ask how I feel and explains everything
CAROL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Simply the BEST!
JANICE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Efficient folks, made emergency appt and was in the exam room within 3 hours
Quilly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Excellent