Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Michigan Advanced Pain & Spine -  - Interventional Pain Management

Michigan Advanced Pain & Spine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Minimally Invasive Spine Surgeons located in Warren, MI

114 total reviews

Michigan Advanced Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Advanced Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANA D.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very thorough and attentive. I was comfortable talking with him.
BRUCE G.
Submitted 01/06/22
It has been a life-changing experience I broke my neck a little over six years ago I met you folks two years ago or maybe three you have put me back to a normal life I cannot thank you folks for what you have done for me and my friends I would recommend anybody to you folks but Tony does need A remote for the electric sliding doors at the surgical office
MARILYN O.
Submitted 01/04/22
My visit with my Doctor was wonderful
MARIA R.
Submitted 12/31/21
Pleasant
KIMBERLEE F.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Quirgo truly cares for his patients and want to help them find relief from pain. He takes the time to listen and then carefully derives a plan. He is caring, understanding, straightforward, & has a heart for his patients.
DONNA B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Awesome!! Best Pain Management doctor I have ever had!
LYNDA B.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr Otero is a very kind and compassionate man who took the time to show me my MRI, explain why things were hurting and what can be done to help mobility and pain. Even though the office was busy, he listened while I talked about some very stressful situations I'd been going through and that kind of caring is hard to find. I love everybody who works in this office! They are professional without being cold or arrogant, they are compassionate and kind, and will do whatever they can to help you feel better and Dr Otero is a wonderful addition to the family.
Muna H.
Submitted 12/19/21
Amazing people and front desk nice and doctor so professional.
JESSICA R.
Submitted 12/17/21
These doctors saved my life. They fought for my health when others were not listening. They are so knowledgeable and kind.
ELIZABETH Z.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr.Quiroga is extremely caring and will continue to work through all your pain issues and needs. His staff is well trained in the needs of pain patients
Waleed Y.
Submitted 12/16/21
iseases in the spine to contact Dr. Martin Keruka, as he is the best ever. He healed me completely and fixed the fractures in my lower vertebrae.
ANNABELLE M.
Submitted 12/13/21
All good and wonderful
Sonya B.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very careful with procedure!! Like the nurses concerns about me.
JONATHAN W.
Submitted 12/10/21
The people who work here are here to help!
Keith D.
Submitted 12/10/21
Efficient, timely, and thorough
KATHLEEN M.
Submitted 12/09/21
My pain is less than it was and I am hoping it will get better with the rest of my procedure.
LYNNE G.
Submitted 12/08/21
As always, the staff was professional, efficient, courteous and caring. A Modern and positively spotless office are a plus for confidence. Where else can you be served coffee and cookies after your procedure? I won’t go anywhere else!!
Dan L.
Submitted 12/08/21
Fantastic dr and staff
Stephanie H.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very friendly ,organized, easy to work with
Jeanne E.
Submitted 12/08/21
Hate the long wait time - but love Dr Q