Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Michigan Advanced Pain & Spine -  - Interventional Pain Management

Michigan Advanced Pain & Spine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Minimally Invasive Spine Surgeons located in Warren, MI

163 total reviews

Michigan Advanced Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Advanced Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THERMON G.
Submitted 07/15/22
Love my doctor and the staff nice and friendly
LAURA Z.
Submitted 07/13/22
Very kind staff
KRISTIN S.
Submitted 07/13/22
Always get the best care at this office. The Dr and staff are amazing!
DONNA A.
Submitted 07/13/22
It was ok
Lorraine F.
Submitted 07/12/22
Pleasant thorough excellant
Mark M.
Submitted 07/11/22
Not a long wait time and doctor was very precise and describing my issues
KEVIN B.
Submitted 07/06/22
Gave me my life back.
JOSHUA A.
Submitted 07/05/22
Always great service :) Wonderful, kind, helpful staff :) and amazing doctors :) thank you
MARIA A.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very happy with the office And doctors
Shanetta S.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Otero was very polite and pleasant. He explained everything that was going on with my injuries.
MARK N.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very understanding and very nice staff. Would highly recommend.
SHERRY G.
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone friendly and helpful. That’s very important.
Levern D.
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent
LILLIAN N.
Submitted 06/22/22
Wonderful
DARLENE L.
Submitted 06/17/22
The entire staff is very professional and caring. Appointments are generally on time. Highly recommend this practice.
Brianne C.
Submitted 06/17/22
Amazing Doctor. Very kind
RONALD K.
Submitted 06/16/22
As usual go in got a little problem with my knee going answer your Spain Dr. Q hooks me up again no pain he is the man highly recommend him
SHARON L.
Submitted 06/15/22
I would recommend this practice to anyone I know
LYNDA B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Had a steroid injection in my SI joint to stop a persistent pain in my lower back, relief was immediate and i would recommend the procedure to anybody who would benefit from it.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 06/15/22
My experience there is always friendly and well taken care of. Dr. Quiroga is a wonderful doctor